Jump to contentJump to search

Startup Sprint

We'll help you turn an idea into your startup in one weekend.

The Startup Sprint feels like the first months of a startup, but in fast forward. The ideal introduction to the Startup Week. Be there!

With or without an idea for your own business - it doesn't matter!

If you want to start your own business or just want to try it out, Startup Sprint is the right place for you! You will find co-founders and develop a sustainable business model together with coaches, which you will present to a prominent jury on the last day.

The Sprint combines hackathon, idea barcamp, matching platform and startup contest. You will work together on your projects in an inspiring atmosphere, and the organizers will provide refreshments.

On Friday, some of you will present your ideas. Together you will select the ten best ideas. Then you will form teams to work on these ideas on Saturday. Mentors and coaches will be on hand the whole time to clarify the details. On Sunday afternoon, the pitches will be made in front of the jury and a large audience - almost like on "Die Höhle der Löwen" - and, of course, the winners will be honored.

THE Katapult GbR

The Startup Sprint Orga Team is a group of startup enthusiasts, all with fixed jobs close to or in the middle of the startup ecosystem. They organize the Sprint non-profit in their spare time - for you and especially for YOU!

Even more infos

Responsible for the content:

Zum Inhalt springenZur Suche springen

Startup Sprint

Wir helfen dir an einem Wochenende aus einer Idee dein Startup zu formen.

Der Startup Sprint fühlt sich an wie die ersten Monate eines Startups, aber im Schnelldurchlauf. Der ideale Einstieg in die Startup-Woche. Seid dabei!

Ob mit oder ohne Idee für ein eigenes Business — egal!

Wer selbstständig arbeiten will oder sich einfach mal ausprobieren möchte, ist beim Startup Sprint genau richtig! Ihr findet Mitgründer und entwickelt zusammen mit Coaches ein tragfähiges Geschäftsmodell, das ihr am letzten Tag einer prominent besetzten Jury vorstellt.

Der Sprint vereint Hackathon, Ideen-Barcamp, Matchingplattform und Startup-Contest. Ihr arbeitet in inspirierender Atmosphäre gemeinsam an euren Projekten, die Organisatoren sorgen für das leibliche Wohl.

Am Freitag stellen einige von euch ihre Ideen vor. Gemeinsam wählt ihr daraus die zehn besten Ideen aus. Anschließend bildet ihr Teams, in denen ihr an diesen Ideen am Samstag arbeitet. Mentoren und Coaches stehen die ganze Zeit bereit, um die Details zu klären. Am Sonntagnachmittag stehen die Pitches vor der Jury und großem Publikum — fast wie bei „Die Höhle der Löwen“ — und natürlich die Ehrung der Sieger an.

THE KATAPULT GbR

Das Orga-Team des Startup-Sprints ist eine Gruppe von Startup-Enthusiasten, alle mit fixen Jobs nahe dran oder mitten drin im Startup-Ökosystem. Den Sprint organisieren sie non-profit in ihrer Freizeit - für euch und ganz speziell für DICH!

Verantwortlichkeit: