Jump to contentJump to search

Founders' Dialogue

The Founding Meeting

Relax, exchange ideas and network at the Founders' Dialogue, the new startup meeting of the universities of Düsseldorf - and benefit from the knowledge transfer with other startup enthusiasts and founders.

Here, start-ups share their experiences with you and founders report on their challenges or present their ideas. In addition, coaches, presenters and guests from the Düsseldorf start-up scene will give you insights into all the important aspects of the topic of start-ups in short keynote speeches. And of course: plenty of space for discussions, questions, exchange and networking.

The Founders' Dialogue is aimed at people interested in founding a company and founders from the region. The event is organized by the Center for Entrepreneurship at Heinrich Heine University, the Gründerzeit project at Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences, and Startup4MED, the startup support program at Düsseldorf University Medical Center.

Finally back as a face-to-face event!

On July 26th at 6:00 pm, the Founders' Dialogue will again take place as an in-person event. We are thus returning to the old "Stammtisch" manner, where we invite you for a cold beer and focus on the exchange and networking among each other.

We'll soon reveal what the topic is this time.

Here again all important information at a glance:

  •     July 26th
  •     6:00 pm - approx. 8:00 pm
  •     impulse lecture
  •     cold beer
  •     networking and exchange
  •     all for free of course

We are looking forward to seeing you!

You want to be part of the next Founders' Dialogue?

Contact

Petra Ivanda-Meyerdierks

Event & Partner Management

Petra Ivanda-Meyerdierks
+49 211 81-11672

All dates in 2022

  • January 25th (digital)
  • March 29th (digital)
  • May 31st
  • July 26th
  • September 27th
  • November 29th

The Organizers

Responsible for the content:

Zum Inhalt springenZur Suche springen

Founders' Dialogue

Der Gründungstreff

Tausche dich ganz entspannt aus und vernetze dich beim Founders' Dialogue, dem Gründungstreff der Düsseldorfer Hochschulen – und profitiere vom Wissenstransfer mit anderen Gründungsinteressierten und Gründer*innen.

Hier teilen Startups ihre Erfahrungen mit dir und Gründer*innen berichten von ihren Herausforderungen oder stellen ihre Ideen vor. Außerdem geben dir Coaches, Moderator*innen und Gäste aus der Düsseldorfer Startup-Szene in kurzen Impulsvorträgen Einblicke in alle wichtigen Aspekte rund um das Thema Gründung. Und natürlich: ganz viel Platz für Diskussionen, Fragen, Austausch und Networking.

Der Founders' Dialogue richtet sich an Gründungsinteressierte und Gründer*innen aus der Region. Ausrichter sind das Center for Entrepreneurship der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf, das Projekt Gründerzeit der Hochschule Düsseldorf und Startup4MED, die Gründungsförderung der Universitätsmedizin Düsseldorf.

Hier alle wichtigen Infos im Überblick:

  • 28. März 2023
  • 18 bis ca. 20 Uhr
  • Ort: Hochschule Düsseldorf
  • kühle Getränke und Snacks
  • Netzwerken und Austauschen
  • alles natürlich kostenlos

Wir laden dich herzlich ein und freuen uns auf den Austausch und das Netzwerken untereinander.

Ansprechpartnerin

Petra Ivanda-Meyerdierks

Event & Partner Management

Petra Ivanda-Meyerdierks
+49 211 81-11672

Alle Termine 2023

  • 31. Januar
  • 28. März
  • 30. Mai
  • 25. Juli
  • 26. September
  • 28. November

Die Ausrichter

Verantwortlichkeit: